What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 22nd June 2019, 8:30pm

21st & 22nd: Cirque du Vulgar

Yate Town FC

Imagine if the circus was only for grown ups...

Cirque du Vulgar is a night of risqué live entertainment, featuring stunning strip-tease routines, electrifying daredevil stunts, filthy comedy, nipple-tassels and naughty aerial acts, alluring hula-hoops and high-wire high jinx which will take you on a journey to another world.

This adult show blends modern circus acts with burlesque and insane stunts to create a night of live entertainment... you won't forget.

www.cirquevulgar.com/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Town FC
Lodge Road, Yate, BS37 7LE
www.yatetownfc.com



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd