What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Tuesday 9th July 2019, 10:30am

Rhymes and Stories

Patchway Library

Join us for Rhymes and Stories, suitable for pre-school children and their parents. Free activity.

ww.southglos.gov.uk/libraries



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd