What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 10.00am

Craft Group

Patchway Library

Craft group for adults, £1.50 per session. Different craft each week. Refreshments provided.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Patchway Library
Patchway Hub, Rodway Road, Patchway, BS34 5DQ



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd