What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10.30am

Memory Cafe

Filton Library

Worried about your memory? Or care for someone with dementia? Come along to a friendly group hosted by the Alzheimer's Society. 10.30am - 12.30pm



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd