What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 16th March 2019, 7.30pm

Filton Golf Club Talent Night

Filton Golf Club: Golf Course Lane, Filton BS34 7QS

Can you sing, dance, tell jokes, play a musical instrument? If you or your friends or family would like to join in the fun then please contact us. If not, why not come along to support this evening of entertainment? Free admission.

For more information contact Larry Collins by email below.

Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd