What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre

What's on


Saturday 13th April 2019, 11:00am

Lego Club

Filton Library

Join us for theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children.
It's FREE
All children must be accompanied by a grown up.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...
Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd