What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 13th April 2019, 11:00am

Lego Club

Filton Library

Join us for theme-based creative building fun for primary school aged children.
It's FREE
All children must be accompanied by a grown up.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...
Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd