What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 1st April 2019, 10.30am

Filton Friends Coffee Morning

Filton Library

Come along for a cuppa and make some new friends at Filton Library. Every Monday 10.30-11.30am

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd