What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 17th April 2019, 10.30am

Rhymes & Stories

Filton Library

Rhymes & stories for pre-school children with bubbles & musical instruments.
It's FREE.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...
Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd