What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 30th March 2019, 9:30am

Councillor Advice Sessions

Filton Library

Come and talk to us about any council issues & we will do our best to answer them.

Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 20th May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd