What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 9.30am

Councillor Advice Sessions

Filton Library

Come and talk to us about any council issues & we will do our best to answer them.

Email:



Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd