What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Kumon New Study Centre

What's on

Sunday 15th October 2017, 11:00am

Wedding Fair, Hambrook

11am-3pm, Holiday Inn, Filton Rd, Hambrook, Bristol BS16 1QX

Regularly attracting up to 50 exhibitors, these wedding fairs have many local wedding related businesses on hand to help you organise the wedding of your dreams. As well as the exhibitors there is a fashion show at each event, showcasing the latest in wedding dress fashion.‚Äč

Entry to the wedding shows is Free, with donations to St Peters Hospice encouraged, but not compulsory.


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd