What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on

Friday 21st April 2017, 2:30pm

Story and Rhyme Time

Filton Library

Come along to the library for storytelling, rhymes and singing with musical instruments. You can also join the Bookstart Bear Club and start collecting bear paw stamps to win a certificate! All pre-school children welcome, no one is too young!


Venue information

Filton Library
Shield Road Retail Park, Link Road, Filton, BS34 7BR

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Saturday 31st March 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd