What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryLibraryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kumon New Study Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 1st March 2019, 10:00am

Try Kumon's two-week Free Trial now!

Kumon Filton Kumon Centre is offering a two-week Free Trial during March 2019 on the Kumon Maths and English Programmes.

Our programmes help children of any age and ability to become confident, independent learners with a positive attitude to study. Enrol your child now on the two-week Free Trial to get a glimpse of how Kumon could help develop their abilities for the future.

For more information, contact Trina Taylor on 01454 281037 or 07790 515353 or email below.

Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Monday 25th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd